Just Saying My Goodbyes

Any topics of general interest (not lada related), post them here.
Patrick_91
Bronze
Bronze

Just Saying My Goodbyes

Post by Patrick_91 » Mon Sep 01, 2008 5:02 am

Well as some of you may know i'm a student, And it appears that the school year is once again rearing its ugly head at me (2 days to go). And due to that I won't have much time for anything cept homework :cry: Sooo I won't be able to frequent the forums as much as I used to. (man 6 months fly by when your having fun...) I'll still keep an eye out on the forums, this is not a permanent goodbye, But more just to say even if i'm not posting...I'm still around :twisted: . I should be post whoring again in 4 months (Dec.19th mark it on your calendar :wink: )

Any who, This is my last year at school and then...College, even less time to visit you blokes :lol: :lol: Wish me luck in my last year as a slave, And I'll be seeing you around :D (DECEMBER 19TH I SHALL RULE THE WORLD AGAIN) :mrgreen:

Pat :wink:

Lada & Korean Parts
Platinum
Platinum

Post by Lada & Korean Parts » Mon Sep 01, 2008 6:22 am

make the most of it....in a few years you'll wish you were back there.......

all the school holidays,all the fun you had......and some of those chicky babes.............. :wink:

i remember when i was a lad.... (yes,i can)
PARTS SUPPLIED FOR:
Lada,Ssangyong,Daewoo,Hyundai,Kia,Festiva Rocsta

www.ladaparts.com or andrew@ladaparts.com

Patrick_91
Bronze
Bronze

Post by Patrick_91 » Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:08 am

You know, Everywhere I go people always say the same thing "Come 2 or 3 years, your gonna wish you were still in school" Why does everyone keep telling me this?, am I just gonna have to find out the hard way??? :shock:

Alejoint
Gold
Gold

Post by Alejoint » Mon Sep 01, 2008 8:39 am